UKPC Board of Directors

The UKPC is Chaired by Mark Lebus (LC Energy) and run by a Board of Directors made up of manufacturers and distributors of wood fuel;

Roger Pearson (Distributor) AMP Clean Energy
Stuart Fitzgerald (Bag distributor) White Horse Energy 
Ian McCraken (Manufacturer) Balcas
James Behan, Vice Chair (Distributor) Peltrade
Neil Holland (Distributor) YPellets
Alistair McGlynn (Manufacturer) Verdo Renewables
Hugh Montgomery (Manufacturer) Land Energy
Rupert Ralston (Distributor) Pure Biofuel 
Sam Launchbury (Manufacturer) SDL Solutions
Paul Ratcliffe (Distributor) PBE Fuels
Robert Soderstrom (Distributor) Afterwood



Bruce Allen (Certification Body, HETAS)
Matthew Goodwin (UKPC General Secretary & Standards Manager)

The Board of Directors is selected as per the UKPC terms of reference – MAY 2020



General & Technical Enquiries Dr Matthew Goodwin
Chairman Mark Lebus